RSS Feed

Chocolate A La Dark

 

34323_439189135866_503760866_6328783_6061751_n 

After following a variety of amazing blogs in the past year and humming and hawing about starting my own, the time has finally come! How do you start your very first “this-is-it” blog post? How about with one of most people’s favorite things.. whether they will admit it or not… Chocolate *drool*

I know dark chocolate is all the rave and supposed to be much better for you than the regular melt in your mouth stuff. In the past I had never been all that fond of it when I would give it a try. While out shopping today I came across this Lindt Intense Mint dark chocolate.

  IMG_4347

I absolutely LOVE anything mint flavored.

 IMG_4351

It actually tasted pretty good and it was satisfying. I would buy it again. I feel that with dark chocolate it will last longer because you don’t need to eat the whole bar and a piece or two satisfies.

Thoughts on dark chocolate? Yay or Nay?

About Truly Simple

Runner, Wife, Teacher, Lover of Photography, The Outdoors,

Leave a Reply

