RSS Feed

Tea Please

 

Something else that has also grown in this household is my love for tea. I used to drink tea here and there for years, but recently it has become a daily treat. A big part of this is discovering Davids Tea and learning that there are SO many different flavors and variations. As far as I know, the store only exists in Canada, so whenever I am home visiting family I stock up. I went from having a few flavours…

IMG_4568

 

I bought a few more when I was home at Christmas and also received some for gifts from my little bro. One of my best friends from home came for a visit last month and also brought me some. My collection is slowly growing… mmmm!

IMG_1315

IMG_1318

IMG_1320

My favorite has got to be Toasted Walnut and Pumpkin Chai (but this one has been pushed to the back until next fall rolls around).

And a few other non-Davids to add to the mix

IMG_1316

Soooo good. It’s always exciting picking what flavor I want each day since I have a lot of variety. Never a dull day in this kitchen, I tell ya 😉

IMG_4570

The tea goes perfectly with my new tea kettle. I had been eyeing them at Marshall’s for a while now but none were the exact color I was looking for (I love colorful kitchen stuff!). We found this one day and I knew right away this baby was going to find a new home right on my stove top.

IMG_1568

What are your favorite flavor of tea?

About Truly Simple

Runner, Wife, Teacher, Lover of Photography, The Outdoors,

Leave a Reply

